Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/tental2/public_html/index.php:3) in /home/tental2/public_html/wp-content/plugins/index/index.php on line 54

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/tental2/public_html/index.php:3) in /home/tental2/public_html/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Sensei Michael http://www.senseimichael.com Writer, Philosopher and Educator Wed, 14 Nov 2018 22:45:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 On Hurricanes, Typhoons and Cyclones http://www.senseimichael.com/2017/08/24/on-hurricanes-typhoons-and-cyclones/ http://www.senseimichael.com/2017/08/24/on-hurricanes-typhoons-and-cyclones/#respond Thu, 24 Aug 2017 04:25:18 +0000 http://www.senseimichael.com/?p=639 http://www.senseimichael.com/2017/08/24/on-hurricanes-typhoons-and-cyclones/feed/ 0 Battle at the Asteroid Belt http://www.senseimichael.com/2017/07/17/battle-at-the-asteroid-belt-2/ http://www.senseimichael.com/2017/07/17/battle-at-the-asteroid-belt-2/#respond Mon, 17 Jul 2017 10:45:39 +0000 http://www.senseimichael.com/?p=634 Continue reading "Battle at the Asteroid Belt"

]]>
http://www.senseimichael.com/2017/07/17/battle-at-the-asteroid-belt-2/feed/ 0
What is the difference between “finish” and “complete”? http://www.senseimichael.com/2017/06/02/what-is-the-difference-between-finish-and-complete/ http://www.senseimichael.com/2017/06/02/what-is-the-difference-between-finish-and-complete/#respond Fri, 02 Jun 2017 08:12:00 +0000 http://www.senseimichael.com/?p=626 Continue reading "What is the difference between “finish” and “complete”?"

]]>
http://www.senseimichael.com/2017/06/02/what-is-the-difference-between-finish-and-complete/feed/ 0
When “Homely” Differs in Meaning Across Cultures http://www.senseimichael.com/2017/02/11/when-homely-differs-in-meaning-across-cultures/ http://www.senseimichael.com/2017/02/11/when-homely-differs-in-meaning-across-cultures/#respond Sat, 11 Feb 2017 02:29:53 +0000 http://www.senseimichael.com/?p=622 http://www.senseimichael.com/2017/02/11/when-homely-differs-in-meaning-across-cultures/feed/ 0 Freelance Chinese-English Translation Work http://www.senseimichael.com/2016/06/10/freelance-chinese-english-translation-work/ http://www.senseimichael.com/2016/06/10/freelance-chinese-english-translation-work/#respond Fri, 10 Jun 2016 09:30:33 +0000 http://www.senseimichael.com/?p=616 Continue reading "Freelance Chinese-English Translation Work"

]]>
http://www.senseimichael.com/2016/06/10/freelance-chinese-english-translation-work/feed/ 0
Some Chinese Characters formed with Three Chinese Characters http://www.senseimichael.com/2016/04/17/some-chinese-characters-formed-with-three-chinese-characters/ http://www.senseimichael.com/2016/04/17/some-chinese-characters-formed-with-three-chinese-characters/#respond Sun, 17 Apr 2016 02:16:10 +0000 http://www.senseimichael.com/?p=614 http://www.senseimichael.com/2016/04/17/some-chinese-characters-formed-with-three-chinese-characters/feed/ 0 A Gift and a Bribe in Oriental Societies http://www.senseimichael.com/2016/04/16/a-gift-and-a-bribe-in-oriental-societies/ http://www.senseimichael.com/2016/04/16/a-gift-and-a-bribe-in-oriental-societies/#respond Sat, 16 Apr 2016 11:12:49 +0000 http://www.senseimichael.com/?p=610 Continue reading "A Gift and a Bribe in Oriental Societies"

]]>
http://www.senseimichael.com/2016/04/16/a-gift-and-a-bribe-in-oriental-societies/feed/ 0
The Difference between Halt and Stop http://www.senseimichael.com/2016/04/12/the-difference-between-halt-and-stop/ http://www.senseimichael.com/2016/04/12/the-difference-between-halt-and-stop/#respond Tue, 12 Apr 2016 03:30:08 +0000 http://www.senseimichael.com/?p=602 http://www.senseimichael.com/2016/04/12/the-difference-between-halt-and-stop/feed/ 0 Why GDP Figures do not make sense in China http://www.senseimichael.com/2016/02/13/michael-chan-shared-an-answer-on-quora-with-you-5/ http://www.senseimichael.com/2016/02/13/michael-chan-shared-an-answer-on-quora-with-you-5/#respond Sat, 13 Feb 2016 07:16:05 +0000 http://www.senseimichael.com/?p=598 http://www.senseimichael.com/2016/02/13/michael-chan-shared-an-answer-on-quora-with-you-5/feed/ 0 Difference between Also and Too http://www.senseimichael.com/2016/01/31/michael-chan-shared-an-answer-on-quora-with-you-4/ http://www.senseimichael.com/2016/01/31/michael-chan-shared-an-answer-on-quora-with-you-4/#respond Sun, 31 Jan 2016 09:24:16 +0000 http://www.senseimichael.com/?p=596 http://www.senseimichael.com/2016/01/31/michael-chan-shared-an-answer-on-quora-with-you-4/feed/ 0